2013 Scholarship Recipients
Total scholarships awarded in 2013, including renewals - $85,000

Bud & Helene O’Shea Construction Scholarship - $1,000
Aaron Greifzu – Auburn High School
Alexander Raycraft – Williamsville High School

CFLL Service Scholarship - $1,000
Abigail House –Sacred Heart-Griffin High School

Charlie Cottle Scholarship - $1,000
Taylor Copp – Glenwood High School

Donald Lee and Donna Wolaver Memorial Golf Scholarship - $500
Curtis Clark – Williamsville High School                                      

Frontiers International $1K Scholarship - $1,000
Herman Senor II - Southeast High School

Frontiers International Springfield Club Scholarship - $500
Micah Anderson – Rochester High School
Christopher Biddle – Springfield High School
Dwight Bolden II – Lanphier High School
Brittany Burton – Springfield High School
Rebecca Davis – Springfield High School
Ehitare Emuze – Southeast High School
Nathan Hoffman – Springfield High School
Natalie Klein – New Berlin High School
Herman Senor II – Southeast High School
Brianna Wilkins – Springfield High School  
Henry Bunn Memorial Scholarship - $5,000
Christina Brown – Lanphier High School
Timothy Dudas – Lanphier High School
Nathan Hoffman – Springfield High School
Rylie Matulis – Southeast High School
Rafid Rahman – Glenwood High School
Hannah Rodawald – Southeast High School
Jennifer Whitcomb – Robert Morris University
Catherine Wudiyono – Springfield High School

 Illinois Women in Leadership Chrysalis Award - $1,000
Jennifer Whitcomb –Robert Morris University
Caroline Zoigas – University of Illinois at Springfield

Illinois Women in Leadership High School Scholarship - $1,000
Ehitare Emuze – Southeast High School
Anna Gates – Springfield High School
Natalie Knox – Springfield High School

Jim Byron Scholarship - $1,000
Charlotte Lipp – Williamsville High School     

Linda S. Culver Memorial Scholarship
Girl Scouts of Central Illinois-  - $1,000
Kaytlyn Worner – MacMurray College          

Lori L. Kashmer Scholarship - $5,000
Ehitare Emuze – Southeast High School                                                      

Margaret Johnson Special Education Scholarship - $600
Krista Lewis –  Southeast High School   

Mary Lou & Dwight Pitman Scholarship - $1,000
Maggie Mosley – Tri-City High School                                  

Reverend Kenneth H. White Family Scholarship - $500
Andrea Marvel – Lanphier High School
Jared Nizzio – Lanphier High School                                          

Spanish American Cultural Center Scholarship - $2,000
Jonathan Mendoza –  Arcola High School          
Ashley Padilla –Lanphier High School
Daneli Rabanalez Hernandez – Arcola High School

Springfield Area Home Builders Association –
Robert E. von Behren Memorial Scholarship - $1,000
Chayce Volpert – Glenwood High School 

World War II Illinois Descendants
Scholarship - $1,000
Paxton Campbell –Sangamon Valley High School 
Shelby Melton –-Auburn High School                        

Stay Informed

Sign up for our newsletter and receive