your community foundation

Executive Committee
Roe Stone, Chair
Al Grosboll, Vice Chair
Jane Denes, Secretary
Cindy Lamar, Treasurer

Audit Committee

Jennifer Flack, Chair
Michael Hoppe*
Carol Jessup*
Michael Kos*
James Woosley*

Finance Committee
Cindy Lamar, Chair
Bruce Thompson

Governance Committee
Bruce Thompson, Chair
Tricia Nelson Becker

Investment Committee
Jane Denes, Chair
Al Grosboll
Julie Krehbiel*
Greg Turk*

Programs and Grants Committee
Jen DeJong, Chair
Tricia Nelson Becker
Wendi Wills El-Amin
Scott Germeraad*
Tom Layzell*
Dan Wright*
Raychel Yokem*

Scholarship Committee
Tricia Nelson Becker, Chair
Cindy Lamar
Young Brockhouse*
Donna Povse*
Kenyatta Revelle*

*Non-Board Member

Meet our Staff
Meet our Board of Directors
Meet The Council - Advisory Committee

Stay Informed

Sign up for our newsletter and receive