Serving Sangamon and surrounding counties


your community foundation

Executive Committee
Arthur H. "Hy" Bunn, Chair
Bruce E. Thompson, Vice Chair
Roe Stone, Secretary
Harry J. Berman, Treasurer

Audit Committee
Roe Stone, Chair
Joe Brummel*

Ronda Folkerts*
Mike Goriszewski*
Andrew Watson*

Finance Committee
Harry J. Berman, Chair
Dennis C. Miner
Bruce E. Thompson

Governance Committee
Katherine S. Germeraad, Chair
Kevin W. Crumly
Carolyn A. Blackwell

Investment Committee
Saul J. Morse, Chair
Marc Carter*
Kevin W. Crumly
Bruce A. Sommer

Programs and Grants Committee
G. Virginia Conlee, Chair
Tricia Becker
Katherine S. Germeraad
Thomas G. Hamill*

Scholarship Committee
Harry J. Berman, Chair
Carolyn A. Blackwell
Susan S. Fairfield*
Karen Moranski*
Roe Stone

*Non-Board Member

Meet our Staff
Meet our Board of Directors
Meet The Council - Advisory Committee

Our Stories

Thomas Rees Memorial Carillon Fund - It's music to our ears.

Read more

Stay Informed

Sign up here for our
newsletter and receive